When a customer submits an order they are taken to an Order Confirmation page. 


With the Redirect URL feature, you can redirect the customer back to your Website. The customer will stay on the Confirmation page for 10 seconds and then be directed to the URL that is entered in this setting. 


  • Login to your Clover web dashboard
  • Open the Online Order app
  • Click Settings, then click on General Settings
  • Enter the URL you wish to redirect to




The image below is of an order confirmation page with a Redirect URL